The TEC Board

The TEC is administered and managed by a Board which consists of a Chairman and 8 other members. The Prime Minister appoints the Chairman and members who hold office for 3 years but are eligible for re-appointment. The Board generally meets once a month.

Powers of the Board

The Board may do such things as appear requisite and advantageous in furtherance of the objects of the Commission and may in particular:

Sub-Committees of the Board

The TEC Board has approved the setting-up of sub-committees of the TEC Board as follows:

Board Members